About

Promoting the advancement of women and the community since 1979.

Board Of Directors

tewboard-latorsha

Latosha Lewis Payne

President
llpayne@tkpllp.com

tewboard-carriepotter

Carrie Potter

President Elect
http://www.carriepottergroup.com/contact-us/

tewboard-Erin-Kursevski-

Erin Kursevski

Vice President, Membership
ekursevski@gmail.com

tewboard-diane

Diane Finch

Vice President, Socials / Programs
dia.finch@gmail.com

tewboard-mendoza

Paula Mendoza

Vice President, Communications
paula@possiblemissions.com

Susan Prins

Susan Prins

Vice President, Mentoring
mzsdp1964@aol.com

edie

Edie Adams

Secretary
edieadamshou@gmail.com

tewboard-Leah-Bennett

Leah Bennett

Treasurer
lbennett@westwoodgroup.com

tewboard-shira

Shira Yoshor

Past President
syoshor@gmail.com

tewboard-portia

Portia Haggerty

Director at Large
portia@haggerty-cpa.com

Jeann

Jeann Howse

At Large
jbhowse@sbcglobal.net

Designed by KWIRX Creative Designed by KWIRX Creative