About

Promoting the advancement of women and the community since 1979.

Board Of Directors

Shira

Shira Yoshor

President
syoshor@gmail.com

LatoshaLewis

Latosha Lewis Payne

President Elect
llpayne@tkpllp.com

debra

Debra Ibarra Mayfield

Secretary
debra@debramayfield.com

430B2215

Katherine Hudgins

VP Membership
KRHTEW@aol.com

Susan Prins

Susan Prins

Vice President, Mentoring
mzsdp1964@aol.com

Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams

Vice President, Communications
kw202m@gmail.com

Portia

Portia Haggerty

Treasurer
portia@haggerty-cpa.com

soussan

Susan Soussan

At Large
susan@soussan-adr.com

unnamed

Farida Abjani

At Large
faridaabjani@gmail.com

Jeann

Jeann Howse

At Large
jbhowse@sbcglobal.net

Diane Finch

Diane Finch

Past President
dia.finch@gmail.com

Designed by KWIRX Creative Designed by KWIRX Creative